Minimize

 

Boyd County Sheriff

Bobby Jack Woods


Office (606) 739-5135

Fax - (606) 739-0594

  
 
        
 
  Login   
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
News and Events
 
 
 
Staff
 
 
 
Location
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
Tax Inquiry
 
 
 
Warrants
 
 
 
Ask the Sheriff
 
 
 
KY Renters Law
 
 
 
F.A.Q./CCDW/Vehicle Inspections
 
 
 
2013 Sheriff and Road Department Auction
 
 
 News and Events     August 5, 2021  
NEWS AND EVENTS Minimize

 

 TAX OFFICE ANNOUNCEMENT

Effective April 1st, 2021, and for the remainder of this tax collection season which ends on April 15th, 2021, the Boyd County Sheriff's Office will not be accepting Checks for payment on taxes.  

We will accept Cash, Credit Cards (there is a convenience fee to be paid by the taxpayer), Money Orders or Certified Checks only, unless pre-approved by the Sheriff.

 

  
 
  Minimize

Welcome to the Boyd County Sheriff's Office Homepage.    

 

Sheriff - Bobby Jack Woods, email - bjwoods@boydcountysheriff.com

Chief Deputy - Sgt. John Daniels, email - jdaniels@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Jamie Reihs, email - jreihs@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Carl Hall, email - chall@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Jesse Delaney, email - jdelaney@boydcountysheriff.com

Sgt. Steve Lake, email - slake@boydcountysheriff.com

Administrative Assistant and Tax Supervisor

Stacy Salisbury, email- ssalisbury@boydcountysheriff.com

 

 

Powered by PVDNet and Government Utilities Technology Service
Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved
Visit G-UTS.com for more information